Testimonials

Our client's satisfaction is our ultimate goal.
Here's what our clients have to say about us!

It would mean the world to us if you could leave us a testimonial. 
Click one of the icons below:

Image Image Image
zuser20170114123032139 Avatarzuser20170114123032139

Konrad is an amazing real estate agent that works hard for his clients from start to finish.
He did a wonderful job selling our condo in an efficient and friendly manner.
He is very professional, responsive, personable, and always on top of what is going on in the market.
He took the time to address all of our questions and concerns.
We very much enjoyed working with him and would definitely recommend Konrad! - 10/04/2020 

Ania L. AvatarAnia L.

I had the pleasure to meet with Ovi Team -Peter and Konrad. From start to finish they were very responsive, kind, and a constant professional. Very trustworthy agents with great knowledge of the surrounding area..Their greatest attribute? They listen and ask through provoking questions, which ensures you get what you really want. I look forward to the opportunity to work with Ovi Team . - 6/14/2019 

adamparzych69 Avataradamparzych69

My wife and i had been working with Konrad to find a house and sell our condo . The level of professionalism , knowledge and expertise is beyond expectations. Most definitely the hardest working real estate agent we had a pleasure to work with.
We would definitely recommend the Real Estate Dudes to anyone who needs a professional help with their real estate needs.
Attention to detail and overall presentation when listing our condo on the market is one off many asset offered by Konrad - 12/19/2020 

Alicja L. AvatarAlicja L.

Konrad is simply said the best real estate agent I have ever worked with. He listed and sold our house within a short period of time. He is quick, intuitive, knowledgeable about housing market and the area he is servicing, always willing to help and accommodate his clients and most of all...he makes the whole process a breeze. I personally have a tendency to stress over everything, and he really took the time to explain everything in great detail to ensure I understood every step of the process and felt comfortable about it all. He is a an extraordinary communicator and negotiator and truly a joy and a breath of fresh air to work with. I will no doubt recommend him to everyone I know and use his services in the future.
Truly the Best Real Estate Dude Ever!!!!!!!! - 1/30/2021 

Mizuho A. AvatarMizuho A.

Piotr (AKA Peter) was a perfect fit, because he listened to us and our needs. He knew that we had a very tight deadline and adjusted his very busy schedule to accommodate us sometimes with less than a day notice. Even though we were looking at particular area, we spread our search out and he was... - 6/10/2019 

Giannfranco C. AvatarGiannfranco C.

I can’t stress enough how much it would benefit you to reach out to Real Estate Dudes, and work with Konrad if you can! He and the team are incredibly knowledgeable, personable, and prompt. They will confidently handle all of your real estate needs, and you’ll be all the better for it. You won’t regret choosing them! - 2/15/2021 

Nathan C. AvatarNathan C.

We started working with Piotr in March 2020 not knowing what was about to happen to both the real estate market, and the world at large. We couldn’t imagine having a better trusted partner during the entire process, from collaborating with our mortgage broker to pick the best loan options for us, to helping us schedule over 50 showings over 5 months when we resumed active search in November, to helping us creatively structure multiple offers before we were finally under contract and recently closed. Piotr was a true professional above reproach, bringing his much appreciated style that kept us at ease during the journey. 6 out of 5 would recommend Piotr! - 4/01/2021 

user3209586 Avataruser3209586

Not only did Piotr sell our house in 4 days, he didn't complain when we asked for showings on close to 100 homes. Once we found a property, he was on top of his game putting the offer through and helping our closing go as smooth as possible. - 2/02/2020 

Kelly C. AvatarKelly C.

Whether you are buying or selling, OVI Team will take great care of you. - 8/25/2019 

Adam L. AvatarAdam L.

Not only did Piotr sell our house in 4 days, he didn't complain when we asked for showings on close to 100 homes. Once we found a property, he was on top of his game putting the offer through and helping our closing go as smooth as possible. - 2/03/2020 

Magan D. AvatarMagan D.

First and foremost look no further for all your real estate needs! Peter was such an amazing person to work with. As a first time home buyer he let us know the things to look for and what to avoid. When ever we wanted to look at a property he got back to us within minutes to ask what day and time. He goes above and beyond! Can't thank you enough Peter! - 9/09/2021 

Ela K. AvatarEla K.

Thanks to Konrad and Piotr we were able to get the top $$$ for our house. Our house sold within 2 days and 10 offers to pick from.

Their preparations, from a professional photographer, virtual tour to 365 video, not to mention the drone video were an absolute hit.

Konrad and Peter are more than full time real estate agents who are passioned about real estate. They listen, they deliver and sell within hours. Total professionals that focus on honesty and results. Highly recommended!!! - 6/30/2020 

beataczop Avatarbeataczop

Konrad not only suffered through countless home walkthroughs, he also offered honest opinions about the places we were looking at, which really gave the impression that he had our best interests in mind. When it came to closing he was able to negotiate hard and get us the price we felt was right. We will be using him again in the future when we look for investment properties! - 12/18/2020 

zuser20150709175256689 Avatarzuser20150709175256689

Konrad is the epitome of a professional and a fantastic realtor. He walked me through the entire process, from putting the house on the market to getting it sold. Anytime I had a question, he had an answer. Great experience and highly recommend working with him! - 11/02/2020 

Ewa L. AvatarEwa L.

If you're looking to sell, these are your guys! Piotr had our house under contract just a few days after listing it for sale! Timely, professional, but also fun and personable- the mix you want when going through what may be a stressful time buying or selling. Highly recommend. - 1/24/2020 

martindyrkacz Avatarmartindyrkacz

Konrad and his team were a real game changer in my property selling experience. Out of the gate these guys came prepared with a marketing plan which produced four over asking offers within 24 hours of listing. Their response time is second only to Alexa, and even that’s questionable. Whether you’re buying or selling, give Konrad a try for a guaranteed twenty first century experience! - 12/17/2020 

e k. Avatare k.

Thanks to Konrad and Piotr we were able to get the top $$$ for our house. Our house sold within 2 days and 10 offers to pick from.

Their preparations, from a professional photographer, virtual tour to 365 video, not to mention the drone video were an absolute hit.

Konrad and Piotr are more than full time real estate agents who are passioned about real estate. They listen, they deliver and sell within hours. Total professionals that focus on honesty and results. Highly recommended!!! - 6/29/2020 

Kaili V. AvatarKaili V.

Peter was a saint throughout this home buying process! He stuck through months and months of house showings and multiple offers until we finally found our first home! All of our questions were answered with honesty and he gave his best advice whenever he could. Highly recommend if you’re looking for professionalism and patience. Thanks again Peter, we are so happy in our new home! - 9/03/2020 

Aracellie D. AvatarAracellie D.

Konrad was a joy to work with! He showed me lots of houses so I had great choices to work with. Konrad also understood and worked with my time frame, responding quickly to all queries. My experience was great from start to finish, thanks to him. I highly recommend Konrad!! - 5/28/2020 

Adam P. AvatarAdam P.

My wife and i had been working with Konrad to find a house and sell our condo . The level of professionalism , knowledge and expertise is beyond expectations. Most definitely the hardest working real estate agent we had a pleasure to work with.
We would definitely recommend the Real Estate Dudes to anyone who needs a professional help with their real estate needs.
Attention to detail and overall presentation when listing our condo on the market is one off many assets offered by Konrad - 12/20/2020 

VictorGalarza9 AvatarVictorGalarza9

Peter was great!!!!! Very knowledgeable. It was my first time buying a home and he walked us through the whole process and made it seem less. During the process of looking at homes he advised us what to stay away from, but never pushed us into anything we never felt rushed by him. I woukd truly recommend Peter to anyone who is serious about buying a home. Shortly after we moved in he came to outer hime and presented us with a house warming gift. Very thankful for all of his help. - 9/03/2020 

Karissa D. AvatarKarissa D.

Always pleasure working with Peter + Konrad! - 6/13/2019 

Emiliano L. AvatarEmiliano L.

Easy to work with. Great results and customer service. - 8/25/2019 

Ewa L. AvatarEwa L.

These two are quite the team.
Piotr had our (old) house under contract four days after listing it for sale! Timely, professional, and very personable. Not afraid to put in work needed to sell your house- from marketing to an open house, all was done quickly and efficiently. Highly recommend working with him! - 1/24/2020 

zuser20170902163019457 Avatarzuser20170902163019457

Piotr (AKA Peter) was a perfect fit, because he listened to us and our needs. He knew that we had a very tight deadline and adjusted his very busy schedule to accommodate us sometimes with less than a day notice. Even though we were looking at particular area, we spread our search out and he was willing to travel to far places. He gave good advice but let us always make the final decision. He also coached us through tough losses, but we finally prevailed and believe with his help found the perfect home that fit all our needs. - 6/10/2019 

alicjalech Avataralicjalech

My husband and I had a pleasure to work with Konrad who assisted us step by step throughout the entire process of selling our house. We have used other real estate agents in the past but none of them compare of even come close to Konrad’s expertise, knowledge, professionalism, level of enthusiasm and simply willingness to go above and beyond. He loves what he does and it shows. He is a busy guy but always finds time to call back and follow up or simply stop by with an update. That is just rare these days and it shows that he really cares about his clients. I will never use another agent and I recommend him to all my friends and family. - 1/29/2021 

newj44 Avatarnewj44

Konrad was a pleasure to have as my real estate agent. He went above and beyond and never left any questions unanswered, always responding promptly. I would highly recommend him over all other brokers due to his knowledge, expertise, hard work, and dedication. You will receive the best service any agent could provide. He was able to get us offers on the first day of listing and under contract over a weekend. The whole experience with Konrad was friendly, yet professional. I did not feel like his client, I felt like family. Will definitely use his services again in the future and will recommend to others as well. Thank you Konrad for helping us sell our house! - 3/04/2021 

Beata C. AvatarBeata C.

Konrad not only suffered through countless home walkthroughs, he also offered honest opinions about the places we were looking at, which really gave the impression that he had our best interests in mind. When it came to closing he was able to negotiate hard and get us the price we felt was right. Will be using him again in the future! - 1/16/2021 

Michelle L. AvatarMichelle L.

Working with the Real Estate dudes was an amazing experience. They are very professional and know how to get the job done right! 3 days a house was sold. If you are looking for great guys with awesome people skills, photos that will blow your mind and outstanding knowledge to get the job done these are the guys to contact. - 6/24/2021 

marzenajfy Avatarmarzenajfy

Absolutely wonderful team. They took fantastic pictures and made a wonderful advertisement about my house. The advertisement created a lot of customer interest and traffic to the house. Konrad was very profesional and responsive and also helped me with requested repairs and updates. With this team the unpleasant process of selling the house was a pieces of cake. - 9/14/2020